Kontakt

VD

Elenor Wolgers

elenor@kulturdirekt.se

 

Informationsdisken

Kulturhuset Stadsteatern, plan 0

Öppet alla dagar i veckan

Måndag – fredag 11.00 –18.00
Lördag – söndag 11.00 – 16.00
+46 760 26 20 70

info@kulturdirekt.se

 

Medarbetare

Birgitta Hultgren
+46 708 60 43 66
birgitta@kulturdirekt.se

Rose-Marie Widén
Martin Nilsson Fodor
 

Kontoret

kontoret@kulturdirekt.se

Sabbatsbergsvägen 6, plan 3
113 61 Stockholm

Webbredaktör

Linda Krüger
linda@kulturdirekt.se

Annonsansvarig och marknadsföring

Ulrik Claesson

ulrik@kulturdirekt.se

+46 763 90 34 83

Projektledare

Camila Fekete
+46 760 47 16 47
camila@kulturdirekt.se

Projektadministratör

Zara Zimmerman
zara@kulturdirekt.se